top of page

Official Website

A Remarkable 6 Volume Series
by British Author
Stephen M Davis


Rebecca & the Spiral Staircase - Volume 1


Rebecca - A Way Back - Volume 2


Rebecca - Beyond all Reason - Volume 3


Rebecca - Another Dimension - Volume 4


Rebecca - Back to the Beginning - Volume 5


Rebecca - The Witching Dark Ages - Volume 6

About the Author

IMG_6922 - Copy - Copy_edited_edited.jpg
The Author, SM Davis grew up in East London post-WW2.  It was a time of togetherness where everyone worked towards re-building their once great City.  During this time many life-lessons were embraced.
In search of something better, the author often used imagination to escape his meek and humble surroundings.
This imagination stayed with the author throughout his life, often showing itself by way of surreal and abstract paintings.  Later in life, this imagination manifested as words.
Soon after putting pen to paper, Rebecca was brought to life.
Only ever intending to write one novel, just 3 short years later, the author now has fragments of volume 6 rumbling.
About the Authot


For any questions, hit the "Any Questions" link bottom right or email the author directly.

Sign Up for News, Events & Much More!

Thank you.

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Amazon
bottom of page